General Conditions of Use

RUSSIANRENT.COM

General conditions of Use of the Site

1. Vocabulary used in the General Conditions of Use (below CGU) section

The “Company” is the company ” Glamour Apartments Worldwide “, based at 10 General de Castelnau street 75015 Paris, France, which the main activity is the service provision of connecting Customers with real estate agencies witch are letting administrators. The Company’s employees are authorized to act in the name of the latter in agreement with the CGU.

The “Customer“: one or several physical or moral person (s) who buys the Company service.

The “Agency” or “Agencies” are the moral persons, actual suppliers of the real property to be rented.

The “Referral Contract” is the document drawn up between the Customer and the Company.

The “Rental agreement” is the document drawn up between the Customer and the Agency.

The “Site” is the on-line electronic platform, reachable at the address www.russianrent.com and managed by the Company. The “Contents” define any information, datum, software, photo, video, graph, music, email, sounds and more, likely to be seen by the Internet users on the Company Site.

2. Conditions acceptance

Using this Site, you accept its CGU. The Company reserves the right to modify the present conditions of use, it is thus recommended to verify regularly the contents.

3. Service object

The Company gives Customers, trough the Site, a list of real property to be rented for short and long term in the following countries: Russia and Ukraine. The Company acts as intermediary between the Customers and Agencies; it is remunerated by agency fees paid by the Customer according to the conditions defined below. The Referring is the object of the service contract provided by the Company.

4. THE BOOKING

4.1 The Customer sends a booking request (by e-mail, fax or on-line form) of an apartment among the list supplied by the “Site“, by indicating numbers of rooms and the number of necessary beds, the dates of the stay, the rough arrival and departure hours, the identification number of the apartment indicated on the web site, and, if needed, an additional list of the wished services.

4.2 The Company makes a commitment to inform in writing the Customer of the booking confirmation within 24 hours after the reception of his booking request (except weekends and public holidays) if the wanted apartment is effectively available, this confirmation being worth Referral Contract conclusion. Otherwise, the Company also makes a commitment to inform the Customer about it and to propose, if it is possible, any other apartment answering the criteria formulated by the Customer.

4.3 For his/her part the Customer makes a commitment, since confirmation reception of the reservation request to pay immediately the indicated amount, the latter corresponding to “the Rent deposit “. The apartment is then considered as being firmly booked from the cashing of this Rent Deposit by the Company.

4.4 As son as the Referral Contract is concluded, the Company sends, by email or by any other means suited between the Company and the Customer, a copy of the Rental agreement which must be signed by the Customer in three copies and sent back immediately to the Company which takes care to forward it to the Agency for signature regularization.

4.5 In the case the Company would receive the Customer Rental Deposit, while the concerned apartment had been rented between the sending of the booking request confirmation and the effective payment of the Rental Deposit by the Customer, the Company makes a commitment to immediately propose another apartment with equivalent characteristics to those specified by the Customer. If the Company can not supply such an apartment either if the customer declines the offer, then the Company makes a commitment to pay off the total amount perceived on customer behalf within three days after the date in which the Customer would have declined the alternative offers.

5. Determination of the financial conditions of the Referral Contract

The validation of a booking request intervenes at the cashing of the Rental Deposit amount by the Company, as indicated in the booking request confirmation.

This Rental Deposit includes:

The agency fees.

The agency fees pay the service provided by the Company and, as remuneration, it can’t be reimbursed. They are determined according to the following scale:

Short-term rental:

30 % of the rent, if this last is spread between 1 and 40 nights (included the Company commissions).

Mid / long term rental:

50 % of a monthly rent if this last is spread between 41 nights and 3 months;
75 % of a monthly rent if this last is spread between 3 and 6 months;
100 % of a monthly rent if this last is spread between 6 and 9 months;
10 % of the total amount of the rent if this last is of more than 9-month period.

The payment of the Rental Deposit must be addressed to the Company, by priority by bank card, on the external secured platform: BNPPARIBAS Platform. The payment of the Rental Deposit by another means (transfer, bank check) is possible for the long term rentals or in case of particular difficulty and has to be preliminarily validated between the Company and the Customer.

The account of the Customer will be immediately debited. No data, relative to the used means of payment, goes through the computing management system of the Company; thus, no data of this nature can be kept by the Company.

Since the settlement made on the above-mentioned payment platform, a payment confirmation is sent by email. If the latter does not reach the Customer before the indicated deadline, the Customer has to check his Spam emails, and, if necessary, contact the Company at the address info@russianrent.com.

In case of direct payment to the Company, the payment confirmation will be delivered to you on the spot.

6. Booking cancellation or modification by the Customer

In case of a booking cancellation on the Customer’s initiative, confirmed by the Company, the Rental Deposit paid to the Company won’t be reimbursed.

In case of cancellation on the Company’s initiative of a validated booking, whatever are the reasons, the Company makes a commitment to propose to the Customer at least one apartment corresponding to the characteristics specified by him. If no substitution solution has received the Customer approval, The Company will proceed to the reimbursement of the total amount of the Rental Deposit within 3 days after their effective perception by the Company.

In case of modification on the Customer’s initiative of the validated booking (date or type of the property), it must be immediately indicated to the Company and will lead, if it is possible, to a modification of the envisaged rental. In this case, a correction of the Rental Deposit amount will come about giving rise to a reimbursement or an additional invoicing in case of price difference between the earlier and the new booking.

7. Check-in: arrival procedures  

On the arrival in the booked apartment, and except particular case agreed with the Customer, the Agency will welcome the Customer, either in its premises, or directly at the booked apartment address.

The Customer, according to the term of the Referral Contract, commits to accept the contract conditions previously transmitted by the Company, which will bind directly the Customer to the Agency, and which will be signed at the latest during the provision by the latter of the booked apartment through the Company.

The Customer and the Agency will establish together an incoming inventory of fixtures and The Customer will then have to pay to the Agency the rent balance. This Balance corresponds to the total amount of the envisaged rent, after deduction of the Rental Deposit which has already been settled to the Company according to the Referral Contract. Furthermore, the Customer will have to pay a security deposit (3000 roubles, about 90€) which will be returned to him(her) in return for the keys of the apartment at the departure time.

To insure an optimal quality of completion of its obligations by the Company and the concerned Agency, The Customer makes a commitment to inform in writing the Company within 48 hours preceding the check-in date mentioned in the booking confirmation of: ( a ) the exact arrival time of the Customer in the apartment or directly in the Agency premises, or ( b ) the arrival time, the city of departure and the number of the flight / train in the case the Customer would have requested the coverage of his transfer by the Company from the airport or train station towards the booked apartment. Allowing exception previously validated with the Company, and mentioned in the booking confirmation, the arrival time can not be previous to 14.00.

8. Check-out: departure procedures

The day of departure, the apartment will make object of an outgoing inventory of fixtures established between the Agency and the Customer, at the keys delivery by the latter to the Agency. In case of impossibility, for the Agency, to establish this outgoing inventory of fixtures contradictorily with the Customer, this outgoing inventory of fixtures will be drawn up by the only Agency, and will be opposable in all its terms to the Customer, even though this latter has not been present during its establishment.

9. Cancellation of the Rental agreement

The Customer is informed that by virtue of the Rental agreement, his rent can be cancelled before the end contractually defined, on the initiative of the Agency, in the following cases:

The rental conditions are not respected;
The Tenant caused important damages to the property or furniture;
The Tenant is the object of one or several complaints from the neighbourhood;
The Tenant does not respect the terms of the Rental agreement relative to the payment.

NB In any case, the Company will not be responsible for any contractual disagreement between the Customer and the Agency.

10. Rental Conditions

The Customer is informed about the fact that the Rental agreement will supervise the rent conditions in the following terms:

10.1 The Customer makes a commitment to use the apartment only as an accommodation and not to exercise any commercial activity there;

10.2 The Customer makes a commitment to respect the maximal number of persons authorized to be accommodated in the apartment;

10.3 The Customer makes a commitment not to sublet the property or the furniture, whether completely or partially. In case of unfair signature of a subletting contract, the latter will be considered as null and void.

10.4 The Customer makes a commitment to respect the current rules of the residence country as for the building maintenance, as for the inhabited district;

10.5 The Customer makes a commitment not to provoke conflicts with the neighbourhood and not to cause inconveniences to the neighbourhood;

10.6 The Customer makes a commitment to respect fire and sanitary safety regulations of the apartment;

10.7 The Customer makes a commitment to introduce no modification in the apartment without prior written agreement of the Agency. The Customer will not be reimbursed for the modifications expenses made in the apartment;

10.8 The Customer has the right to use the common spaces of the building where the apartment is located, on the condition of not obstructing the other building inhabitants. The Customer makes a commitment not to monopolize the common spaces and not to prevent the other inhabitants from reaching their respective apartments;

10.9 The Customer makes a commitment to respect the terms of the Rental agreement regarding pets’ presence;

10.10 In case of failure to respect articles 10.1 – 10.9 of the present CGU:

10.10.1 The Customer makes a commitment to inform the Agency of any violation of the contract terms;

10.10.2 The Customer makes a commitment to stop the Contract breach, to limit its effects, and to pay off the amount of the damages caused in the wronged party within calendar 24 hours following the violation notification;

10.10.3 The Agency reserves the right to cancel one-sidedly the Rental agreement. In this case, the Agency makes a commitment, after a complete deduction of the amount of the caused damages, to pay off the rent expenses perceived in proportion to the period following the early date of Customer departure.

10.10.4 In case of contract break, the Customer makes a commitment to vacate the apartment on the agreed date with the Agency. If the agreement is not respected, the Agency reserves the right to move the private goods of the occupants in a storage space and to change the locks of the apartment to prevent an illegal occupation of the latter by the Customer. The Agency makes a commitment to restore the private goods of the Customer when the latter will have filled its obligations according to the Terms and Conditions of the Rental agreement. The Agency makes a commitment, on Customer request, to inform the latter of the storage place of its goods. The Agency is not responsible of the Customer’s goods stored in the space planned for that purpose.

10.11 The payment terms of fees related to the rent of the apartment, the expenses of the National and international communications and internet are transcribed in the Rental agreement as well as in the note of welcome available in the apartment;

10.12 The Customer makes a commitment to pay entirely before his departure any expenses related to his stay, in particular:

(1) The rent;

(2) Where necessary, all the additional services ordered by the Customer and given by the Agency;

(3) The paying telephone services ordered since the telephone line installed in the apartment;

(4) All the goods and services ordered by the Customer at the apartment address.

10.13 In case of no payment of goods and services stipulated by the article 10.12 above before the departure, the Agency makes a commitment to supply to the Customer by mail, e-mail or fax the invoices photocopies received for these services. The Customer makes a commitment to pay the invoices at least two working days after the date of invoices receipt.

10.14 the Agency reserves the right to obtain the refund of any committed expenses by taking the amount due from the security deposit left in guarantee, and, for any surplus that could remain due, by the way of any legal action;

10.15 The Customer makes a commitment to vacate the apartment and to leave no personal good, and this, in the departure schedules indicated in the booking confirmation. In every case, the departure must be effective before 12.00.

10.16 The Customer will inform the Agency, where necessary through the Company, of his departure schedule before 14.00 the day which precedes the departure.

10.17 In case of non compliance by the Customer of the conditions described in the article 10.16 of the present CGU, the Agency reserves the right to move the private goods of the Customer in a storage space and to change the locks of the apartment to avoid any illegal occupation of the apartment by the Customer. The Agency makes a commitment to return back the private goods of the Customer when the latter will have filled its obligations according to the present CGU and to the Rental agreement. The Agency makes a commitment, at the request of the Customer, to inform the latter about the location of the storage space. The Agency is not responsible in any case of the Customer goods integrity.

10.18 The Customer makes a commitment to restore to the Agency all the keys which were handed to him at the time of the check-in

10.19 If the Customer refuses to restore all the keys at his departure, the Agency reserves the right to take the equivalent cost generated by this retention on the security deposit mentioned by the article 4 of the present CGU.

11. Intellectual property

All the intellectual property rights relative to the information and to the contents of the Site belong to the Company. The contents are protected by the laws relative to the intellectual and marks property. The use of the contents is authorized only for personal purposes, except written agreement with the Company. The contents cannot be modified, published or transferred to anyone, or used for commercial purposes.

12. Website use and availability

The Site can be punctually and temporarily unavailable because of maintenance. The Company reserves the right to modify, to suspend either to remove any contents of the Site, to suspend the subscription or the access of a Customers of the Site, or to delete any page or any function of the Site at any time and without previous notice. We ask you to indicate any abuse of the present CGU to the address info@russianrent.com

13. Data Accuracy

The Customer is solely responsible for the accuracy of the data supplied on the booking form or on the Contact one.

14. Personal data and passwords protection

The Customer, who makes a commitment to protect his identifiers and passwords, is solely responsible for the use of his personal space on the Site, as well as for non compliance with the present CGU. The Customer has to inform the Company of any non-authorized use of his account, or any security flaw noted on the Site. The Customer has to disconnect from his personal account at the end of each session on the Site.

15. Links towards other sites

The Company is not responsible for links of the external sites managing towards his.. The use of these sites is defined by their own general conditions.

16. Use of the supplied data

This information is necessary for our company to process your request. They are registered in our customer database and According to the law “informatique et libertés” of January 6th, 1978 modified in 2004, can give rise to the exercise of the access right and the rectification right trough our customer service

17. Competent jurisdiction

The present CGU is subjected to the French law. The contract between the Customer and the Company is established in France.

Copyright ( c ) 01 Sep, 2012 Glamour Apartments Worldwide.

Comments

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

RUSSIANRENT.COM

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du Site

 1.     Termes utilisés dans la rubrique Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (ci-après CGU)

La « Société » est l’entreprise « Glamour Apartments Worldwide », basée au 10 rue du Général de Castelnau 75015 Paris, France, dont la principale activité est la prestation de service de mise en relation des Clients avec les agences immobilières gestionnaires d’appartements à louer. Les employés de la Société sont autorisés à agir au nom de cette dernière en accord avec les CGU.

Le « Client » : la ou les personne(s) physique(s) ou morale(s) qui achète(nt) la prestation de la Société.

L’« Agence » ou les « Agences » sont les personnes morales fournisseurs effectifs des biens immobiliers à louer.

Le « Contrat de mise en relation » est le document établi entre le Client et la Société.

Le « Contrat de location » est le document établi entre le Client et l’Agence.

Le « Site » est la plateforme électronique en ligne, accessible à l’adresse www.russianrent.com et gérée par la Société. Le « Contenu » définit toute information, donnée, logiciel, photo, vidéo, graphique, musique, email, sons et autres, susceptibles d’être vus par les Internautes sur le Site de la Société.

2.     Acceptation des conditions

En utilisant ce Site, vous acceptez ses CGU. La Société se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions d’utilisation, il est donc conseillé d’en vérifier régulièrement le contenu.

3.     Objet de la prestation

La Société met à disposition des Clients, via le Site, une liste de biens immobiliers à louer à court et long terme dans les pays suivants : Russie et Ukraine. La Société agit en tant qu’intermédiaire entre les Clients et les Agences ; elle est rémunérée par des frais d’agence versés par le Client dans les conditions définies ci-après. L’objet du contrat de prestation fournie par la Société est la Mise en Relation.

4. LA RESERVATION

4.1  Le Client envoie une demande de réservation (par mail, fax ou formulaire online) d’un appartement parmi la liste fournie par le « Site », en indiquant le nombre de chambres et le nombre de lits nécessaires, les dates du séjour, les heures approximatives d’arrivée et de départ, le numéro d’identification de l’appartement indiqué sur le site Internet, et, le cas échéant, une liste complémentaire des services souhaités.

4.2 La Société s’engage à informer par écrit le Client de la confirmation de la réservation dans les 24 heures qui suivent la réception de sa demande de réservation (à l’exception des week-ends et jours fériés) si l’appartement demandé est effectivement disponible, cette confirmation valant conclusion du Contrat de Mise en Relation. Dans le cas contraire, la Société s’engage également à en informer le Client et à proposer, si cela est possible, tout autre appartement répondant aux critères formulés par le Client.

4.3 Le Client s’engage, de son côté, dès réception de la confirmation de demande de réservation à payer sans délai le montant indiqué, ce dernier correspondant à « l’acompte de Location ». L’appartement est alors considéré comme étant fermement réservé dès l’encaissement de cet Acompte de Location par la Société.

4.4 Dès conclusion du Contrat de mise en relation, la Société adresse, par email ou par tout autre moyen convenu entre la Société et le Client, le Contrat de location qui doit être signé par le Client en trois exemplaires et retourné, sans délai, à la Société qui se charge de le transmettre pour régularisation de signature à l’Agence.

4.5 Dans le cas où la Société recevrait l’Acompte de Location d’un Client alors que l’appartement concerné aurait été loué entre l’envoi de la confirmation de demande de réservation et le paiement effectif de l’Acompte de Location par le Client, la Société s’engage à proposer immédiatement un autre appartement aux caractéristiques équivalentes à celles précisées par le Client.  Si la Société est dans l’incapacité de fournir un tel appartement ou bien si le Client décline l’offre, alors la Société s’engage à rembourser la totalité du montant perçu de la part du client dans les trois jours  suivant la date à laquelle le Client aura décliné les offres alternatives.

5.     Détermination des Conditions Financières du Contrat de mise en relation

La validation d’une demande de réservation intervient dès l’encaissement du montant de l’Acompte de Location par la Société, tel qu’indiqué dans la confirmation de demande de réservation.

Cet Acompte de Location comprend :

  • les frais d’agence.

Les frais d’agences rémunèrent le service rendu par la Société et lui restent acquis à titre de rémunération. Ils sont déterminés selon le barème suivant :

Location court terme :

30% du montant de la location si celle-ci est comprise entre 1 et 40 nuitées   (commissions de la Société compris).

Location moyen/long terme :

  • 50% d’un loyer mensuel si celle-ci est comprise entre 41 nuitées   et 3 mois ;
  • 75% d’un loyer mensuel si celle-ci est comprise entre 3 et 6 mois ;
  • 100% d’un loyer mensuel si celle-ci est comprise entre 6 et 9 mois ;
  • 10% du montant total de la location si celle-ci est supérieure à 9 mois.

Le règlement de l’Acompte de Location doit être effectué à la Société, en priorité par carte bancaire, sur la plateforme sécurisée externe : BNPPARIBAS Platform. Le paiement de l’Acompte de Location par un autre moyen (virement, chèque bancaire…) est possible pour les locations long terme ou en cas de difficulté particulière et doit faire l’objet d’une validation préalable entre la Société et le Client.

Le compte du Client sera débité immédiatement. Aucune donnée relative au moyen de paiement utilisé ne transite par les infrastructures informatiques de la Société, aucune donnée de cette nature ne peut donc être conservée par celle-ci.

Dès le règlement effectué via la plateforme de paiement susmentionnée, une confirmation de paiement est adressée par email.  Si celle-ci ne parvient pas au Client dans le délai indiqué, le Client doit vérifier le dossier Spam de sa boîte électronique, et, le cas échéant, contacter la Société à l’adresse info@russianrent.com.

En cas de règlement direct à la Société, la confirmation de paiement vous sera délivrée sur place.

6.     Annulation ou modification de la réservation par le Client

En cas d’annulation par le Client d’une réservation confirmée par la Société, l’Acompte de location versé à la Société lui reste acquis.

En cas d’annulation par la Société d’une réservation validée, quelles que soient les raisons, la Société s’engage à proposer au Client au moins un appartement répondant aux caractéristiques précisées par le Client. Si aucune solution de remplacement ne recevait l’agrément du Client, il serait procédé au remboursement de la totalité du montant de l’Acompte de Location dans les 3 jours suivant leur perception effective par la Société.

En cas de modification par le Client de la réservation validée (dates ou type du bien), celle-ci doit être signalée à la Société sans délai et conduira, si cela est possible, à une modification de la location envisagée. Dans ce cas de figure, un ajustement du montant de l’Acompte de Location interviendra, donnant lieu à un remboursement ou une facturation supplémentaire en cas de différence de prix entre l’ancienne et la nouvelle réservation.

7.     Check-in : procédures à l’arrivée

A l’arrivée dans l’appartement réservé, et sauf cas particulier convenu avec le Client, l’Agence accueillera le Client, soit dans ses locaux, soit directement à l’adresse de l’appartement réservé.

Le Client s’engage au terme du Contrat de Mise en Relation à accepter les conditions du contrat préalablement transmis par la Société, qui liera directement le Client à l’Agence, et qui sera signé au plus tard lors de la mise à disposition par cette dernière de l’appartement réservé par l’intermédiaire de la Société.

Le Client et l’Agence établiront ensemble un état des lieux et Le Client devra ensuite régler à l’Agence le solde du montant de la location. Ce Solde correspondra au montant total de la location envisagée, déduction faite du montant de l’Acompte de Location qui aura déjà été réglée à la Société au terme du Contrat de Mise en Relation. De plus, le Client devra payer une caution remboursable (de 3000 roubles, soit environ 90 €) qui lui sera rendue en échange des clés de l’appartement au moment du départ.

Pour assurer une qualité optimale d’exécution de ses obligations par la Société et l’Agence concernée, Le Client s’engage à informer par écrit la Société dans les 48 heures précédant la date de check-in mentionnée dans la confirmation de réservation de : (a) l’heure exacte d’arrivée du Client soit à l’appartement soit directement dans les locaux de l’Agence, , ou (b) l’heure d’arrivée, la ville de départ et le numéro du vol/train dans l’hypothèse où le Client aurait sollicité la prise en charge de son transfert par la Société depuis l’aéroport d’arrivée ou gare d’arrivée vers l’appartement réservé. Sauf exception préalablement validée avec la Société, et mentionnée dans la confirmation de réservation, l’heure d’arrivée dans l’appartement ne doit pas être antérieure à 14.00.

8. Check-out : procédures au départ

Le jour de départ, l’appartement fera objet d’un état des lieux établi entre l’Agence et le Client, lors de la remise des clefs par ce dernier à  l’Agence. En cas d’impossibilité pour l’Agence, d’établir cet état des lieux contradictoirement avec le Client, cet état des lieux sera dressé par l’Agence seule, et sera opposable dans tous ses termes au Client, quand bien même celui-ci n’aura pas été présent lors de son établissement.

9. Annulation du Contrat de location

Le Client est informé qu’en vertu du Contrat de location, sa location peut être annulée avant la fin contractuellement définie, et ce à l’initiative de l’Agence, dans les cas suivants :

  • Les conditions de location ne sont pas respectées ;
  • Le Locataire a causé des dégâts importants aux biens immobiliers ou mobiliers;
  • Le Locataire fait objet d’une ou plusieurs plaintes de la part du voisinage ;
  • Le Locataire ne respecte pas les termes du Contrat de location relatifs au règlement.

N.B. La Société ne sera en aucun cas responsable de tout désaccord contractuel entre le Client et l’Agence.

10. Conditions de location

Le Client est informé de ce que le Contrat de Location encadrera les conditions de la location dans les termes suivants :

10.1 Le Client s’engage à utiliser l’appartement uniquement comme l’habitation, sans y exercer une activité commerciale quelconque ;

10.2 Le Client s’engage à respecter le nombre maximal de personnes pouvant être hébergées dans l’appartement ;

10.3 Le Client s’engage à ne pas sous-louer les biens immobiliers ou mobiliers, que ce soit entièrement ou partiellement. En cas de signature abusive d’un contrat de sous-location, ce dernier sera considéré comme nul et non avenu.

10.4 Le Client s’engage à respecter les règles en vigueur du pays de résidence quant à l’entretien de l’immeuble et celui du quartier habité ;

10.5 Le Client s’engage à ne pas initier de conflits avec le voisinage et à ne pas engendrer des désagréments au voisinage ;

10.6 Le Client s’engage à respecter les règles de sécurité incendie et le règlement sanitaire de l’appartement ;

10.7 Le Client s’engage à n’initier aucune modification dans l’appartement sans accord préalable écrit de l’Agence. Le Client ne pourra pas se voir rembourser les frais des modifications effectuées dans l’appartement ;

10.8 Le Client a le droit d’utiliser les espaces communs de l’immeuble où l’appartement est situé, à condition de ne pas gêner les autres habitants de l’immeuble. Le Client s’engage à ne pas monopoliser les espaces communs et à ne pas empêcher les autres habitants d’accéder à leurs appartements respectifs ;

10.9 Le Client s’engage à respecter les termes du Contrat de location quant à la présence des animaux domestiques ;

10.10 En cas de non-respect des articles 10.1 à 10.9 des présentes CGU :

10.10.1 Le Client s’engage à informer l’Agence de toute violation des termes du contrat ;

10.10.2 Le Client s’engage à stopper l’infraction audit Contrat, d’en atténuer les effets, et de rembourser le montant des dégradations causées à la partie lésée dans les 24 heures calendaires qui suivent la notification de la violation ;

10.10.3 l’Agence se réserve le droit de résilier unilatéralement le Contrat de location. Dans ce cas, l’Agence s’engage, après déduction intégrale du montant des dégâts causés, à rembourser les frais de location perçus au prorata de la période suivant la date de départ anticipée du Client.

10.10.4 En cas de rupture du contrat, le Client s’engage à libérer l’appartement à la date convenue avec l’Agence. Si la convention n’est pas respectée, l’Agence se réserve le droit de déplacer les biens personnels des occupants dans un espace de stockage et de changer les serrures de l’appartement afin d’empêcher une occupation illégale de ce dernier par le Client. L’Agence s’engage à restituer les biens personnels du Client une fois que ce dernier aura rempli ses obligations conformément aux Termes et Conditions du Contrat de location. L’Agence s’engage, à la demande du Client, à informer ce dernier du lieu de stockage de ses biens. L’Agence n’est pas responsable des biens du Client stockés dans l’espace prévu à cet effet.

10.11 Les conditions de règlement des charges liées à la location de l’appartement, des frais des communications téléphoniques nationales, internationales et Internet, sont transcrites dans le Contrat de location ainsi que dans la notice de bienvenue disponible dans l’appartement ;

10.12 Le Client s’engage à payer intégralement avant son départ tous frais liés à son séjour, et notamment :

(1) le loyer ;

(2) le cas échéant, tous les services additionnels commandés par le Client et rendus par l’Agence ;

(3) les services téléphoniques payants depuis la ligne installée dans l’appartement ;

(4) tous les biens et services commandés par le Client à l’adresse de l’appartement.

10.13 En cas de non règlement des biens et services stipulés par l’article 10.13 ci-dessus  avant le départ, l’Agence s’engage à fournir au Client par courrier, mail ou fax les photocopies des factures reçues pour ces services. Le Client s’engage à régler les factures sous deux jours ouvrables à compter de la date de réception des factures.

10.14 L’Agence se réserve le droit d’obtenir le remboursement de tous frais engagés en prélevant le montant dû sur la caution laissée en garantie, et, pour tout surplus qui pourrait rester dû, par la voie de toute réclamation judiciaire.

10.15 Le Client s’engage à libérer l’appartement et à ne laisser aucun bien personnel, et ce, aux horaires de départ indiqués dans la confirmation de réservation. Dans tous les cas, le départ devra se faire avant midi.

10.16 Le Client informera l’Agence, le cas échéant via la Société, de son horaire de départ avant 14.00 le jour qui précède le départ

10.17 En cas de non respect par le Client des conditions décrites dans l’article 10.16 des présentes CGU, l’Agence se réserve le droit de déplacer les biens personnels du Client dans un espace de stockage et de changer les serrures de l’appartement pour éviter toute occupation illégale de l’appartement par le Client. L’Agence s’engage à rendre les biens personnels du Client une fois que ce dernier aura rempli ses obligations conformément aux présentes CGU et au Contrat de location. Cette dernière s’engage, à la demande du Client, à informer ce dernier de l’emplacement de l’espace de stockage. L’Agence n’est pas en aucun cas responsable de l’intégrité des biens stocké du Client.

10.18 Le Client s’engage à restituer à l’Agence toutes les clés qui lui ont été remises au moment du check-in.

10.19 Si le Client refuse de restituer toutes les clés à son départ, l’Agence se réserve de prélever l’équivalent du coût généré par cette rétention sur  la caution mentionnée par l’article 4 des présentes CGU.

11. Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs aux informations et aux contenus du Site appartient à la Société. Le contenu est protégé par les lois relatives à la propriété intellectuelle et industrielle. L’usage des contenus est autorisé uniquement à des fins personnelles, sauf accord écrit de la Société. Le contenu ne peut être modifié, publié, transféré à quiconque, ou être utilisé à des fins commerciales.

12. Utilisation et disponibilité du Site

Le Site peut être ponctuellement et temporairement indisponible pour cause de maintenance. La Société se réserve le droit de modifier, de suspendre ou de retirer tout contenu du Site, de suspendre l’abonnement ou l’accès des Clients au Site, ou de supprimer toute page ou toute fonction du Site, et ce, à tout moment et sans préavis. Nous vous prions de signaler tout abus des présentes CGU à l’adresse info@russianrent.com

13. Exactitude des données

Le Client est seul responsable de l’exactitude des données fournies sur le formulaire de Réservation ou celui de Contact.

14. Protection des données personnelles et des mots de passe

Le Client qui s’engage à protéger ses identifiants et mots de passe, est seul responsable de l’utilisation de son espace personnel sur le Site, ainsi que du non respect des présentes CGU. Le Client doit informer la Société de toute utilisation non-autorisée de son compte, ou de toute faille de sécurité relevée sur le Site. Le Client doit se déconnecter de son compte personnel à la fin de chaque session sur le Site.

15. Liens vers d’autres sites

La Société n’est pas responsable des liens des sites externes dirigeant vers le sien. L’utilisation de ces sites est définie par leurs propres conditions générales.

16. Utilisation des données fournies

Ces informations sont nécessaires à notre société pour traiter votre demande. Elles sont enregistrées dans notre fichier clients et Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, peuvent donner lieu à l’exercice du droit d’accès et de rectification auprès de notre service clientèle.

17. Juridiction compétente

Les présentes CGU sont soumises au droit français. Le contrat entre le Client et la Société est établi en France.

Copyright (c) 01 Sep, 2012 Glamour Apartments Worldwide.

Commentaires